Waiting for Green Blinking Signs…

12 August, 2008

Tuesday

I never knew that green colour would occupy so much of importance in my life but it has recently! Early in the morning, I straight way head for the computer and look for the green blink signs shining in my gmai account. Blinking green signifying my kids to be online! But as they still have to get a laptop so it is a wait for me. They do send mail to assure me of their well being but as the green blink is not on I miss them all the more.

One thought on “Waiting for Green Blinking Signs…

Leave a Reply

