I am no more afraid of writing MY TRUTH…

6 August, 2008

Wednesday

I don’t know whethr it was a dream or a moment of half consciousness between sleeping and waking that I resolved to write all that my mind and heart is burdened with. No more of an anonymous blog that kept me sane for such a long time of victimization. Now on, I would say the truth howsoever uncomfortable it may be for the powers that  would wish to stiffle my voice. But yes, only those who are adept in reading between the lines would be able todecipher my ramblings.

Leave a Reply

