The Home sans one of my kids…

2 August, 2008

Saturday

Ashu called up early in the morning rom Delhi. He announced his arrival at the place where he was to stay, courtsey one of my dear student who is  MLA in Himachal Assembly these days. More about it some other day.

And noe preparation for the other one who has to leave on Monday has started. I never knew that I was such a bad manager but these preparations have brought to surface the lack of managereal skills on my part. Nothing seems to be in order. I scout for things that I can’t get, get tited and start again.

Leave a Reply

