Exploring Himachal…

 February 25, 2007

During this mid-semester break that starts today, I plan to go to a part of Himachal that stil remains less explored. This week I would be without a internet connection, a mobile (that I don’t have), TV and all other means to connectivity. This week I plan to look at “no screens”! The only things that I plan to carry for this break are some books, a diary and a camera to capture briliant hues of nature.

I am looking forward to experience life in a remote part of Himachal!

2 thoughts on “Exploring Himachal…

  1. kusum

    hello ma’m regards. i shall wait when you will come back and i shall have so many good things to read and photos also to see.

    thanks a lot.

    kusum

Leave a Reply

